Devon and Somerset Gliding Club, North Hill Airfield, Devon

Monthly Weather Summary

02:30 Sat 23 Nov 2019

This Month
High Temperature
Low Temperature
13.6°C at 15:22 Fri 01 Nov 2019
0.8°C at 11:20 Thu 14 Nov 2019
High Heat Index 13.6°C at 15:22 Fri 01 Nov 2019
Low Wind Chill -5.7°C at 11:44 Thu 14 Nov 2019
High Humidity
Low Humidity
100% 00:00 Fri 01 Nov 2019
74% 13:02 Sat 16 Nov 2019
High Dewpoint
Low Dewpoint
13.6°C 15:22 Fri 01 Nov 2019
-1.1°C 03:01 Sat 09 Nov 2019
High Barometer
Low Barometer
1020.7 mbar at 08:30 Mon 18 Nov 2019
975.5 mbar at 07:37 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Rain Total 114.4 mm
High Rain Rate 71.6 mm/hr at 20:20 Thu 21 Nov 2019
High Wind Speed 33 knots from 345° at 01:20 Sat 16 Nov 2019
Average Wind 6 knots
RMS Wind 8 knots
Vector Average Speed
Vector Average Direction
4 knots
345°
High Inside Temperature
Low Inside Temperature
21.3°C at 14:32 Sun 10 Nov 2019
6.3°C at 05:14 Sat 09 Nov 2019
High UV
Low UV
11.1 at 00:00 Fri 01 Nov 2019
11.1 at 00:00 Fri 01 Nov 2019

 

Calendar Year
High Temperature
Low Temperature
28.0°C at 13:54 Thu 25 Jul 2019
-1.8°C at 00:54 Fri 01 Feb 2019
High Heat Index 28.5°C at 13:54 Thu 25 Jul 2019
Low Wind Chill -11.2°C at 06:55 Fri 01 Feb 2019
High Humidity
Low Humidity
100% 10:47 Mon 07 Jan 2019
26% 17:22 Sun 21 Apr 2019
High Dewpoint
Low Dewpoint
19.9°C 17:53 Mon 26 Aug 2019
-4.0°C 17:04 Mon 25 Feb 2019
High Barometer
Low Barometer
1046.5 mbar at 20:00 Wed 02 Jan 2019
975.5 mbar at 07:37 Sat 02 Nov 2019
Rain Total 873.0 mm
High Rain Rate 120.0 mm/hr at 14:29 Tue 06 Aug 2019
High Wind Speed 48 knots from 349° at 06:16 Sun 10 Mar 2019
Average Wind 5 knots
RMS Wind 6 knots
Vector Average Speed
Vector Average Direction
2 knots
315°
High Inside Temperature
Low Inside Temperature
36.3°C at 18:12 Mon 08 Jul 2019
3.5°C at 01:19 Sat 02 Feb 2019
High UV
Low UV
11.1 at 00:00 Tue 01 Jan 2019
11.1 at 00:00 Tue 01 Jan 2019

Monthly Statistics and Plots

temperatures heatchill rain wind barometer Hi Wind Inside Wind Vector UV Index UV Index month rx percent