CE2013 - Entrants list

Current list of Pilots entered


Surname Glider Comp no Reg Additional pilots
Jules Anderson ASW19 999 G-RZEE  
Ralph Bowsfield LS4 2790 G-DEMG  
David Briggs Duo Discus 4455 G-CJEM  
Bob Bromwich DG500MB 94 G-BZYG  
John Burrow Eagle BBB    
Andrew Cluskey ASW28 -18E 28T G-TRBO  
Marc Corrance Discus B AC G-CJBR  
Roger Davis DG1000S 460 G-DGIK  Gavin Wills
Nick Gaunt LS7 A98 G-CEVN  
Ron Johns ASH25-B 711 G-CHXO  Phil Morrison
Daniel Johns ASW20L 611 G-CHEO  
Bill Longstaff Dart 17R 121 G-DRAT  
Tony Maitland Duo Discus DD2 G-ODDZ  Phil & Diana King
Gerry Martin Open Cirrus 272 G-DCVY  Mike Ashton
Andrew Mugleston St Cirrus KEB G-CKEB  
Rory O'Conor DG800B SH G-BXSH  
Peter Poole DG400 PW G-DAPW  
Mike Pope Ventus 2CT 46 G-CJUF  
Alan Price ASW28 -18E AP G-CKJV  
Andrew Reid Ventus bT 911 G-VNTS  
Paul Rice Duo Discus T 440 G-CKKY  
Luke Roberts Discus  T19 G-CHOR  
Rowan Smith H201 Libelle CLM G-DCLM  
Jonathan Stoneman ASW 19B 877 G-DDSX  Tim Johns
Trevor Stuart ASW27B 621 G-LIDY  
Lemmy Tanner K8 HKK G-CHKK  G Dale
Bernhard van Woerden LS6a 56 G-DFBE  
Liam Vile K6CR HEB G-DHEB  
Jon Wand ASH26E T1 G-OPHT  
Ben Watkins ASW20FL 202 G-CEVZ  
Mick Wells Kestrel 20 387 G-DCSK  
Justin Wills Antares? ? ?  
Rodney Witter Arcus T US G-RCUS  
Matt Wright ASW24 M5  G-CFNG  

Tasks and Results

List of Sponsors

Competition Enterprise 2013 Gallery

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

  I accept cookies from this site.
EU Cookie Directive Module Information